May 10, 2021 12:52 am

Tag: People Movement

Ajit Mahale, VP-Engineering, Western India region, GlobalLogic

GlobalLogic names Ajit Mahale as VP-Engineering for Western India region

Digital product engineering services company, GlobalLogic has announced the appointment of Ajit Mahale as Vice President - Engineering, for the Nagpur region.
Suresh Khatanhar, Chairman of Board, IDBI Intech

IDBI Intech ropes in Suresh Khatanhar as chairman of Board

IDBI Intech (Intech), a wholly-owned subsidiary of IDBI Bank, said that it has appointed Suresh Khatanhar as the new Chairman of its Board.
Asit Kumar Tripathy, Suresh Chandra Mohapatra and Pradeep Kumar Jena. (Photo: File)

Suresh Chandra Mohapatra to replace Asit Kumar Tripathy as Odisha chief secretary

Senior IAS officer Suresh Chandra Mohapatra has been appointed as the new chief secretary and chief development commissioner of Odisha, said a government order.
Prasanth Prabhakaran, MD & CEO, Yes Securities

Yes Securities appoints Prasanth Prabhakaran as MD & CEO

Yes Securities has announced the elevation of Prasanth Prabhakaran as the Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer (MD and CEO) of the company, with immediate effect.
JP Morgan signs MoU with Microsoft to push enterprise blockchain

Citigroup veteran Lisa Davis to lead digital commercial payments at JP Morgan

In a bid to give a boost to its commercial payments business, JP Morgan Chase & Co has hired Citigroup Inc veteran Lisa Davis to oversee various digital products of the investment banking company’s businesses.
Somnath Nandi, Director (Technical), NMDC.

Senior PSU leader Somnath Nandi now Director (Technical), NMDC

Nandi will be responsible for providing technical leadership and spearhead company's digital transformation journey towards making it 'digital first' PSU.
NHAI chairman Sukhbir Singh Sandhu

NHAI chairman Sukhbir Singh Sandhu gets second extension of six months

Sandhu, a 1988-batch IAS officer from Uttarakhand cadre took over as NHAI chief in 2019 replacing senior IAS officer Nagendra Nath Sinha who was elevated as the Secretary, Department of Border Management.
Yashvardhan Kumar Sinha is a former diplomat. He will have a tenure of about three years as the CIC.

Yashvardhan Kumar Sinha now Chief Information Commissioner

Yashvardhan Kumar Sinha is a former diplomat. He will have a tenure of about three years as the CIC.
Senior AGMUT cadre IAS officer Amit Satija (Photo: Twitter)

Amit Satija replaces Nila Mohanan as Goa health secretary

Senior AGMUT cadre IAS officer Amit Satija has been appointed as the new health secretary replacing Nila Mohanan
Sumit Deb, CMD, NMDC (Photo: NMDC)

Sumit Deb begins new journey as CMD of NMDC

Senior PSU leader Sumit Deb has assumed charge as Chairman-cum-Managing Director of NMDC Limited. He succeeds N. Baijendra Kumar.
- Advertisement -