About us

Tech Observer is one of Asia’s fastest-growing digital news media brands. We cover all aspects of the use of technology in government organizations, enterprises, education, and healthcare sector. Senior government officers, CIOs, CTOs, CEOs, head of technology firms, tech enthusiasts, ed-tech firms and leaders of healthcare industry rely on us for latest technology news, in-depth coverage of , enterprise IT, startups, telecom, consumer electronics, ICT in education and healthcare.

Our goal is to bring critical perspective and analysis from the wide spectrum of technology world for the CIOs, CTOs, bureaucrats and senior IT decision makers and influencers across various industries to enable them to achieve best out of technology.

TechObserver.in is published with the support of Think Unique Infomedia Pvt. Ltd., Yuva Foundation and Grameen Sneh Foundation.

We are headquartered in Noida and are building a network of passionate technology journalist across Asia.

You can follow TechObserver.in on Twitter, Facebook, Linkedin, and YouTube.

If you have feedback on our stories please email them to editor@techobserver.in

Freelance writers can email story ideas to editor@techobserver.in

If you would like to write for us or join us, please visit our career section to apply.

If you want to get in touch with our marketing, products, offline activities/events team, please email contact@techobserver.in

TEAM

Op-Head

Amit Kumar

EDITORIAL

Consulting Editor

K S Yunus
s.yunus@techobserver.in

Correspondent

Shalini Shukla
shalini.shukla@techobserver.in

Sanjay Singh
sanjay.s@techobserver.in

Krishnamurty M
krishnamurty.m@techobserver.in

M Kalam
kalam.m@techobserver.in

Editor Video & Photography

Vyas Chandra
chandra.v@techobserver.in

Iftekhar Ali
iftekhar.a@techobserver.in

Web Architect
Sanjeev Singh
sanjeev.s@techobserver.in

Sales, Marketing & Strategic Alliances

Amit Kumar
Head – National Sales & Strategic Alliance
sales@techobserver.in

CONTACT

NOIDA
Tech Observer
Think Unique Infomedia Pvt. Ltd.
D-249, Sector 63, Noida – 201307
Phone: +91-9873652483, 7838248921
Press Release/Press Invites
Gadget Reviews/Corrigendum
editor@techobserver.in
All marketing, advt. enquiry sales@techobserver.in