About Us

Tech Observer is one of the fastest-growing digital news media brands. We cover all aspects of technology usage in government organizations, public sector and enterprises with special emphasis on education, healthcare and climate change.

Senior government officials, CEOs, CIOs, CTOs, head of technology firms, tech enthusiasts, edtech firms and leaders of healthcare industry rely on us for latest technology news, in-depth coverage of , enterprise IT, , telecom, consumer electronics, climate change, ICT in education and healthcare.

Our goal is to bring critical perspective and analysis from the wide spectrum of technology world for senior bureaucrats, IT decision makers and influencers across various industries to enable them to achieve best out of technology.

TechObserver.in is published with the support of Think Unique Infomedia Pvt. Ltd., Yuva Foundation and Grameen Sneh Foundation.

We are headquartered in Noida and are building a network of passionate technology journalist across Asia.

You can follow TechObserver.in on Twitter, Facebook, Linkedin, and YouTube.

If you have feedback on our stories please email them to editor@techobserver.in

Freelance writers can email story ideas to editor@techobserver.in

If you would like to write for us or join us, please visit our career section to apply.

If you want to get in touch with our marketing, products, offline activities/events team, please email contact@techobserver.in

TEAM

Op-Head

A D Khan

EDITORIAL

Consulting Editor

K S Yunus
s.yunus@techobserver.in

Correspondent

Shalini Shukla
shalini.shukla@techobserver.in

Sanjay Singh
sanjay.s@techobserver.in

Krishnamurty M
krishnamurty.m@techobserver.in

M Kalam
kalam.m@techobserver.in

Editor Video & Photography

Vyas Chandra
chandra.v@techobserver.in

Iftekhar Ali
iftekhar.a@techobserver.in

Web Architect
Sanjeev Singh
sanjeev.s@techobserver.in

Sales, Marketing & Strategic Alliances

Amit Kumar
Head – National Sales & Strategic Alliance
sales@techobserver.in

CONTACT

NOIDA
Tech Observer
Think Unique Infomedia Pvt. Ltd.
D-249, Sector 63, Noida – 201307
Phone: +91-8295088422, 9873652483
Press Release/Press Invites
Gadget Reviews/Corrigendum
editor@techobserver.in
All marketing, advt. enquiry sales@techobserver.in