Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Tag: Full List of Prime Minister Narendra Modi Council of Minister

President Ram Nath Kovind, Vice President M. Venkaiah Naidu, Prime Minister Narendra Modi and other members of Council of Ministers at a Swearing-in Ceremony, at Rashtrapati Bhavan, in New Delhi. (Photo: PIB)

PM Modi inducts 36 new faces, elevates 7 MoS and drops 12 ministers from his cabinet

Union cabinet ministers were asked to quit from the government, including IT minister Ravi Shankar Prasad, I&B minister Prakash Javadekar, Health Minister Harsh Vardhan, Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank, and Labor Minister Santosh Gangwar.
Modi cabinet reshuffle 2017, new portfolios, modi portfolios, cabinet reshuffle, nirmala sitharaman, piyush goyal, suresh prabhu, new cabinet ministers, new ministers list, full list of new ministers, modi cabinet, full cabinet of ministers modi, modi full cabinet, india, techobserver.in

Full List of Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s Council of Minister as on September 3, 2017

After completing his three years terms, Prime Minister Narendra Modi has revamped the cabinet. As many as nine new ministers were inducted today. Hers is the Full list of PM Narendra Modi’s Council of Ministers as on September 2017.
Digital Senate
Enable Notifications    OK No thanks