Maharashtra Chief Secretary Ajoy Mehta.

Maharashtra chief secretary Ajoy Mehta gets second extension

Senior IAS officer Ajoy Mehta, who got an extension of six months, which was ending on March 31 has again been given three months extension
Dr. Omkar Rai, Director General, STPI (Photo:

STPI employees to contribute one-day salary to PM Cares Fund

To support government fight with COVID-19, STPI said that its all employees will donate their one-day salary to PM Cares Fund
Andhra Municipal Elections 2020: Andhra Pradesh State Chief Election Officer N Ramesh Kumar released the notification for elections to 12 municipal corporations and 75 municipalities in the state.

Andhra Municipal Elections 2020: Andhra local body polls begin on March 21

Andhra Municipal Elections 2020 is all set to take place on March 21, 2020 from 7 am to 5 pm
Telangana Election Commissioner Nagi Reddy

Telangana municipal elections on January 22, campaigning hits the peak

According to notification, Telangana Municipal elections polling in municipalities and municipal corporations will be held on January 22 and the results will be declared on January 25
Tumakuru Smart City chairman Rakesh Singh

Karnataka govt appoints Rakesh Singh as Tumakuru Smart City chairman

The Karnataka government has appointed principal secretary, Water Resources Department Rakesh Singh as the new chairman of Tumakuru Smart City.
Himachal Pradesh Chief Secretary Anil Kumar Khachi

Senior IAS officer Anil Kumar Khachi is now Himachal Pradesh chief secretary

The Himachal government has appointed Anil Kumar Khachi, the 1986-batch IAS officer, as the new chief secretary of the state
Railway Board chairman V K Yadav

Railway Board chairman V K Yadav gets one year extension

The Prime Minister Narendra Modi government has extended the tenure of Railway Board chairman Vinod Kumar Yadav for a year
- Advertisement -SAP Hana