Friday, July 1, 2022
Tech ObserverEducationSSC CGL Tier II Admit Card 2017 released, download it from

SSC CGL Tier II Admit Card 2017 released, download it from

SSC CGL Tier II Admit Card 2017 is available at

SSC CGL Tier II Admit Card 2017 is available at

The Staff Selection Commission which is a government of India body to organise recruitment examination for the central government has released admit card for Combined Graduate Level (CGL) Exam 2017. Now, all the candidates who have qualified in CGL Tier I examination and applied for the SSC CGL Tier-II exam can go to the official website of the SSC to download SSC CGL Tier-II Admit Card 2017.

SSC CGL Tier-II Admit Card 2017 has been released on the regional website of the SSC. As many as 1.5 lakh candidates have qualified for Tier II exam. On the basis of the SSS CGL 2017 Tier-I exam, the number of candidates provisionally qualified for Tier-II and Tier-III is 1,50,404 candidates for CGL, 10,311 for the post of JSO and 15,450 for posts of AAO. According to reports, a total of 15,43,962 candidates appeared in SSC CGL 2017 examination.

SSC CGL Tier-II exam is scheduled to be held from February 17 to 22. A final selection list will be prepared based on SSC criteria and SSC CGL 2017 Tier-II results. Through Combined Graduate Level Examination, 2017, SSC will recruit non-technical Group ‘B’ and Group ‘C’ non-gazette posts in various government departments and ministries of the central government. The exam is conducted every year.

How to download SSC CGL Tier-II Admit Card 2017

SSC has released separately for different regions. To download SSC CGL Tier II Admit Card 2017, a candidate is required to log in to the official website of SSC at Then they will have to fill their Roll Number to download the admit card.

Step 1: Go to the official website of SSC –

Step 2: Click on the Admit Card tab, it will direct you to the regional ssc page. Click on your region

Step 3: Once you are on your region page, search for admit card notification Bulletin Board Section

Step 4: Enter your Roll Number and Spam Check Step 5: Download your admit card for reference

Download SSC CGL Tier-II Admit Card 2017

Region Download Link States Zonal Website
Eastern Region Download West Bengal (WB), Orrisa, Sikkim, and A&N Island
KKR Region Download Karnataka and Kerala
Southern Region Download Andhra Pradesh (AP), Puducherry, and Tamilnadu
North Eastern Region Download Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Meghalaya, Manipur, Tripura, Mizoram, and Nagaland
Western Region Download Maharashtra, Gujarat, and Goa
MP Sub-Region Download Madhya Pradesh (MP), and Chhattisgarh
Central Region Download Uttar Pradesh (UP) and Bihar
North Western Sub-Region Download J&K, Haryana, Punjab, and Himachal Pradesh (HP)
North Region Download Delhi, Rajasthan, and Uttarakhand


Subscribe to receive the day's headlines from Tech Observer straight in your inbox

- Advertisement -

Your Comment on this Story


Share on activity feed

Powered by WP LinkPress


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Subscribe to our Newsletter

83000+ Industry Leaders read it everyday

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy, T&C and consent to receive newsletters and other important communications.
- Advertisement -ESDS SAP HANA Community Cloud
- Advertisement -Digital Senate 2022


- Advertisement -